POTRAZ is presided over by a seven member non-executive Board of Directors appointed by the President of the Republic of Zimbabwe. The Board in consultation with the Minister appoints a Director General, who is responsible for the day to day operations of the Authority.

Mrs D.J. Sibanda

Acting Board Chairperson

Mrs. L. Ngwanga


Mr. F. Shavi


Mrs. O. Dangwa

Company Secretary

Board Charter